Martindale Awards

Peer

Peer

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Peer

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

Client

100% client recommended

Reviews (31)

Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-16 11:17:36

I have had the pleasure of working with Mr. Cadicina on several matters now. He always exhibits the highest level of professionalism, ethics and sound legal skills.

— Principal 03/16/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-11 06:51:32

I have known Joe for many years as an attorney he is a true professional and strive hard to work for the best interest of his clients and get the best results for their case

— Principal 03/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-15 09:32:05

No description provided

— Of Counsel 03/15/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-13 16:24:47

Stellar attorney.

— Managing Partner 03/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-13 15:01:52

No description provided

— Managing Partner 03/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-13 09:43:44

No description provided

— Associate 03/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-13 07:00:50

No description provided

— Partner 03/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-03-11 02:50:29

No description provided

— Partner 03/11/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-14 12:02:22

Joe is a pleasure to work with. His dedication to his client's, willingness to amicably resolve cases, and litigate issues when necessary, is second to none.

— Associate 02/14/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-09 18:44:56

Excellent attorney and mediator. Highly recommended!

— Member 02/09/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-06 14:11:27

very knowledgable adn great as a mediator.

— Associate 02/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-06 12:17:12

No description provided

— Principal 02/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-06 11:53:31

Joe is highly competent and professional. He is an asset to his clients and the legal community, particularly in the area of Family Law. he is a pleasure to work with as an adversary and as a colleague.

— Senior Associate 02/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-05 11:29:00

Please see my Feedback about Joe in the Divorce area of practice. He has my highest recommendation.

— Principal 02/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-05 11:27:17

I have dealt with Joe, both in his capacity as the other party's lawyer in a divorce case and as a mediator in a divorce case where I have represented one of the parties. I have found him to be excellent in all facets of his practice. When needed, he has been a zealous advocate on behalf of his client, but he understands (as I do) that the best resolution of any case is a consensual one which does not require the intervention of the court system. He has my respect and highest recommendation.

— Principal 02/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-05 09:23:03

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 02/05/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-02-02 16:37:39

No description provided

— Managing Partner 02/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-30 13:01:50

No description provided

— Managing Partner 01/30/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-01-28 08:22:47

I've been in several matters with Mr. Cadicina as an adversary and I found him to be not only professional, but knowledgeable in the law.

— Partner 01/28/2012

4.8 / 5.0
2012-02-05 09:13:33

I have had only one case with Mr. Cadicina, a few years ago. He conducted himself professionally and was an effective communicator and advocate who did not lose sight of the importance of not personalizing the litigation, thereby enabeling a collegial relationship during the course of the case. My rating of 4 in analytical capabilities simply is based on the nature of the issues in the case and is not intended as criticism. By reputation his analytical abilities are well respected.

— Partner 02/05/2012

4.8 / 5.0
2012-01-29 13:43:51

No description provided

— Managing Partner 01/29/2012

4.6 / 5.0
2014-05-30 16:05:08

No description provided

— Partner 05/30/2014

4.4 / 5.0
2012-02-29 05:14:19

Mr. Cadicina always comes prepared it enbles him to effectively forge agreements as part of alternative dispute resolution methods.

— Judge 02/29/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2012-02-21 09:36:00

No description provided

— Partner 02/21/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2012-01-30 11:39:18

Mr. Cadicina has mediated several of my divorce cases. He is very good at narrowing the issues, keeping the parties focused and finding creative resolutions to disputes.

— Associate 01/30/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2012-01-30 08:52:25

No description provided

— Partner 01/30/2012

4.4 / 5.0
2012-01-30 08:44:29

No description provided

— Associate 01/30/2012

4.2 / 5.0
2012-03-12 19:12:34

No description provided

— Partner 03/12/2012

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-22 08:40:05

No description provided

— Partner 05/22/2014

3.6 / 5.0
2017-03-13 08:13:50

No description provided

— Sole Practitioner 03/13/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2018-04-11

Always professional, gives great feedback, listens and provides information efficiently. Well informed about divorce, child support and honest regarding individual needs. Would highly recommend his expertise to anyone.

— Client 04/11/2018

Contact Us

!
!
!